Know someone who has taken their remodeling/contracting business to new heights this past year? Have you come across a remodeling business owner doing something innovative and unique?

Give them the recognition they deserve by nominating them for the 2014 Fred Case Entrepreneur of the Year Award. Four finalists will each win $2,500.  The winner—to be announced at the REMODELING Leadership Conference next Spring—will win an additional $10,000.

Nominations are due by Dec. 31 and  can be emailed to Case/Design Remodeling's senior marketing coordinator Darryl Crosby at [email protected]. Please include the nominee's name and contact information in the email.

Read REMODELING's profiles of past Fred Case Award winners:

2013: Nick Richmond, Matrix Basement Systems, "A Spark From Flint"
2012: Brian Elias, 1-800-Hansons, "The Life of Brian"
2011: Tom Kelly, Neil Kelly Co., "Making His Mark"
2010: Matt Plaskoff, Plaskoff Construction, "Driven to Succeed"
2009: Iris Harrell, Harrell Remodeling, "Fully Vested"
2008: Sal Ferro, Alure Home Improvements, "A Friend in the Business"
2007: John Abrams, South Mountain Co., "Cathedral Builder"